The Polytechnic consists of two sectors- the Administrative and the Academic sectors. The Rector is the head of both Administrative and Academic sectors and he is the Chief Accounting Officer of the Polytechnic. porno izle He is responsible to the Governing Council. To assist the Rector in day-to-day administration of the polytechnic are the Registrar, the Bursar who administers the polytechnic finances and the Director of works who runs works and estate department. Other service units include the medical centre headed by the Director of medical services.
The Academic organisation of the Polytechnic is into Schools. There are now 18 departments organised into four schools headed by a Dean, namely: School of Technology, School of Engineering, School of Business Studies and School of Environmental Studies.